999


We’re at 999 views

Just…one…more…

😀

iOS 4.2 Beta 3 Now Available!


It’s been a month or so since beta 2…but beta 3 came out (yesterday). I love new software; I usually don’t consider myself a beta tester, but in this case I can make an exception.

A few novel features include new wallpaper and new SMS ringtones.

However, it appears that the native YouTube app has lost AirPlay capability. Apparently AirPlay is not native to movie files, but can be enabled or disable by the developer. We’ll see what this means.

The download awaits.

  • Welcome

    My goal is to make CupsOfCocoa into a beautiful source for beginners to the iPhone platform to get started. Subscribe below for more, and stay tuned!

  • Contact Me

    If you need to contact me for any reason, feel free to send me an email.
  • The Giving Spirit

    If you've found this site helpful, would you consider donating a little sum? Any amount is appreciated...Thanks so much!

  • Roadmap

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 217 other subscribers
  • Back to the Past

    October 2010
    S M T W T F S
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Time Machine

  • You count!

    • 625,652 views
  • Worldwide Stats

    free counters